Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My trip to the U.S.A.
Publicité
My trip to the U.S.A.
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 626
18 juillet 2012

Washington !

Hey ! I went to Washington this weekend with other coworkers and friends (German and american).

 P1020272

We spent a lot of time in the air & space museum were we could see Discovery's Apollo shuttle,

P1020259

the black bird and even the concorde !!

P1020392

During the afternoon we went to the Jefferson memorial and I could see the washington monument, the white house, the luther king memorial, the capitol and the lincoln memorial.

P1020466

I wish we could spend more time on the mall but it was already late so we left Washington and we drove to Annapolis which is a nice town (famous for its crabs and nice streets & harbor)

.P1020475

I took lots of pictures this day but I am too lazy and also too busy to post them now so a new album could appear during the next few weeks if I find the time. You can already see few pictures right now in the album "panoramic views".

Bybye

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité