Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My trip to the U.S.A.
Publicité
My trip to the U.S.A.
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 626
24 juin 2012

*** Philly ! ***

Philadelphia tripA spent the all day in Philly today !! What an amazing city !

The weather was really sunny and warm, so I could see a lot of things : Philadelphia museum of art, City hall, old city, penn's landing, South street, geno's steaks, memorials etc.

Well I must have walked about 10 miles and taken about 400 pictures but that was really an awesome day in an awesome city !! ^^

I am also forced to create a new album...So you can find some pictures (I can't show every pictures.. ) in the new album called "Philly"

You can also find a new album called "Panoramic views" because it's so cool making such views with my new camera (Thank you Mommy and Daddy ! =) )

Panorama Museum 360degrees

 

 

Enjoy !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité